Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unsere Kollegen stehen Ihnen für Ihre Fragen gern bereit.

Projektleitung

  • Kai Nielsen

    04661-9668-15
    k.nielsen@cpateam.de

  • Sebastian Höwing

    04661-9668-23
    s.hoewing@cpateam.de

  • Denis Hahnert

    04661-9668-22
    d.hahnert@cpateam.de

  • Dennis Greulich

    04661-9668-10
    d.greulich@cpateam.de

  • Sven Salzmann

    04661-9668-0
    s.salzmann@cpateam.de

Bürokommunikation

  • Anette Jappsen

    04661-9668-17
    a.jappsen@cpateam.de

  • Stephanie Lönne

    04661-9668-20
    s.loenne@cpateam.de

  • Yvonne Naumann

    04661-9668-16
    y.naumann@cpateam.de

Buchhaltung

  • Ann-Kathrin Momsen

    04661-9668-11
    ak.andresen@cpateam.de

  • Kristina Wolf

    04661-9668-14
    k.wolf@cpateam.de

Planung Technisches Zeichnen

  • Levka Christiansen

    04661-9668-18
    l.christiansen@cpateam.de

  • Andre´ Hoffmann

    04661-9668-19
    a.hoffmann@cpateam.de

Geschäftsführung

  • Dipl. -Ing. Chr. P. Andresen Geschäftsführer

    04661-96680

    info@cpateam.de

  • Ann-Kathrin Momsen Geschäftsführerin

    04661-9668-11

    ak.andresen@cpateam.de

  • Kai Nielsen Prokurist

    04661-9668-15

    k.nielsen@cpateam.de

  • Sebastian Höwing Prokurist

    04661-9668-23

    s.hoewing@cpateam.de